Types of Vegetarians and Vegetarians
This is the most popular form of vegetarianism.
Ovo-Lacto vegetarians do not eat meat or flesh of any kind, but do eat
eggs and dairy products. Sometimes ovo-lacto vegetarians eat meat by-products
(e.g. fats, bonemeal, gelatin) and use animal-derived products (leather
For an ultra-simple ovo-lacto Vegetarian
Diet which you can adjust to any calorie-level, see Vegetarian
Ovo-Lacto Vegetarianism - Sub Categories
Ovo vegetarians eat eggs but not dairy
products, while Lacto vegetarians eat dairy products but not eggs.
Related Vegetarian Terms